Please choose your country:
Choose a language
We are a developer and manufacturer of advanced networking and communications technology. Our innovative networking, storage, security and home automation products are designed in our own laboratories and distributed in many European countries.

WiFi Repeater

The ALLNET WiFi repeater enhances the range of your wireless equipment. The adapter distributes the received wireless signal with full strength, which leads to a dramatically increase of the wireless range, especially in buildings.

Wireless LAN AccessPoints / Bridges indoor

Due to the growing number of mobile devices such as laptops, tablet PCs and smartphones, the need for wireless access points grows naturally not only in the home but especially in professional business environment with the necessary security features. We offer a wide range of both Indoor as well as outdoor access points, so you can expand your wireless access area at any place at any time.

Especially here ALL0237R/ALL0238RD the wireless range extender is noteworthy for the indoor area. This allows you to extend the range of your wireless network simply and easily at any wall outlet.

Bitte wählen Sie Ihr Land:
Sprache wählen
Wir sind Entwickler und Hersteller moderner Netzwerk- und Kommunikationstechnologie und viele innovative Produkte aus den Bereichen, Netzwerk, Storage, Security und Home Automation werden in unseren eigenen Labors konzipiert und in zahlreichen europäischen Ländern vertrieben.

Mit den ALLNET W-LAN Repeatern können Sie die Wireless Abdeckung und Reichweite des eingesetzten Access Points deutlich vergrößern. Die Adapter nehmen das W-LAN Signal auf und geben es mit verstärktem Signal weiter. So lässt sich die Reichweite innerhalb von Gebäuden deutlich erhöhen.

Wireless LAN AccessPoints / Bridges indoor

Durch die stetig wachsende Anzahl der mobilen Devices wie Notebooks, Tablet PC's und Smartphones wächst auch natürlich der Bedarf an WLAN Access Points nicht nur im Heimbereich sondern insbesondere im professionellen Businessumfeld mit den nötigen Sicherheitsmerkmalen. Wir bieten ein breites Spektrum sowohl In- wie auch Outdoor Access Points an, damit Sie Ihren WLAN Accessbereich an jedem Ort jederzeit erweitern zu können.

Besonders ist hier der ALL0237R WLAN range extender für den Indoorbereich hervorzuheben. Damit können Sie an jeder Steckdose bequem und ohne Aufwand die Reichweite Ihres WLAN Netzwerks erweitern.