Please choose your country:
Choose a language
We are a developer and manufacturer of advanced networking and communications technology. Our innovative networking, storage, security and home automation products are designed in our own laboratories and distributed in many European countries.

Industrial environment

High-performance PoE, supporting up to 60W per port, as well as technical and material adjustments to industrial environments, characterizes the ALLNET product series for industrial network devices. These adaptions are outward features, such as compact, especially rugged constructions or technical features, such as an extended temperature range of -40°C up to +75°C and a redundant power supply.  

The ALLNET industrial devices are mounted onto a DIN rail with a common power supply of 24V. The minimum voltage for PoE devices is 48V, which means that some of our industrial products contain an integrated power booster. This booster is marked in the product's name with a "B", to offer highest flexibility for your network. 

For all devices - also those of other manufacturers - that do not offer an integrated power booster, ALLNET developed the external power booster "ALL-B100-24VDC" in order to provide PD devices with up to 95W.

Bitte wählen Sie Ihr Land:
Sprache wählen
Wir sind Entwickler und Hersteller moderner Netzwerk- und Kommunikationstechnologie und viele innovative Produkte aus den Bereichen, Netzwerk, Storage, Security und Home Automation werden in unseren eigenen Labors konzipiert und in zahlreichen europäischen Ländern vertrieben.

Industrial environment

Die ALLNET Produktreihe industrieller Netzwerkgeräte zeichnet sich neben performanter PoE Unterstützung von teilweise bis zu 60W pro Port auch durch die technische sowie materielle Anpassung an Industrieumgebungen aus. Dazu gehören kompakte und besonders robuste Gehäuse, die Toleranz eines extrem erweiterbaren Temperaturbereichs von -40°C bis +75°C sowie eine redundante Stromversorgung der meisten Produkte.

Die ALLNET Industriegeräte werden auf eine DIN-HUT Schiene montiert, wo die übliche Stromversorgung von 24V vorhanden ist. Die Minimalspannung für den Einsatz von PoE Geräten beginnt allerdings erst bei 48V. Um größtmögliche Flexibilität zu gewährleisten verfügen einige Produkte unserer Industrial-Serie bereits über einen integrierten Power-Booster, welcher im Produktnamen mit einem angehängten "B" gekennzeichnet ist.
Für alle Geräte - auch die fremder Hersteller - die keinen Spannungsverstärker verbaut haben, bietet ALLNET den externen Power-Booster "ALL-B100-24VDC" zur Versorgung von den Industrie-Endgeräten mit bis zu 95W Leistung.